Frankenstein Volume I

In this volume I was surprised how frankenstein create this monster. I think he became a great scientific, but I did not like how victor left the monster. It is like when some parents abandon their children. In addition, people forget that when they create something or give birth, they need to become more responsible and deal with the situations.
Victor did not take care of his own creation and this caused him to many problems. His creation was the one who killed his brother. Maybe, he didn’t aspect this because he thought that the monster just disappear and he didn’t know he was still alive.

Inside his heart, he felt frustrated that his creation was what he aspected to have. The monster was a terrible nightmare in which he could not escape from it.
I wish that the monster change he attitude and become friendly.
However, it would impossible!
I like this novel and I’m enjoying it.

One thought on “Frankenstein Volume I

Leave a Reply

