Flannery O’Connor’s “A Good Is Hard to Find”

At first, I thought that this great story was going to be about love. The topic gave me a clue to think that this reading would be about love. However, the reading reminded me about a person who always has a tipical pharse like this “In my time”. Well, grandparents usually have this kind of words when a grand-child or teenager is doing something that they didn’t do in their times. I like how this grandmother told to her grand-children about her times. I like how this grandmother was in this stroy. 

6 thoughts on “Flannery O’Connor’s “A Good Is Hard to Find”

  1. This grandmother definitely could be anyone’s, couldn’t she? She has character traits like so many people I know.

    Nice job, just remember to keep these blog posts to 250+ words each, OK?

Leave a Reply

